Apocalyptica feat. Adam Gontier - I Don't Care

Verkligen en låt jag älskar ! Det coola är att det ser ut som ett hårdrocksband som seplar cello, fiol med flera. Det är tummen upp för deras unika och underbara stil !

btw, så är jag hemma i från en underbar LHträff i Göteborg! Tack så jätte mycket för att ni finns! <3



Spotify-länk: Apocalyptica feat. Adam Gontier of Three Days Grace - I Don't Care



Lyrics för youtube video;

I try to make it through my life, in my way, there's you
I try to make it through these lies, that's all

I do Just dont deny it.
Dont try to fight this
and deal with it
and that's just part of it

If you were dead or still alive
I don't care, I don't care
just go and leave this all behind behind
'Cause I swear (I swear) I don't care

I try to make you see my side
I always try to stay in line
But your eyes see right through
That's all they do
I'm getting buried in this place.
Ive got no room your in my face.
Don't say anything just go away.

If you were dead or still alive
I don't care, I don't care
just go and leave this all behind
'Cause I swear (I swear) I don't care

Not changing everything
'Cause You won't be there for me
Not changing everything
'Cause You won't be there for me

(Piano Solo)

If you were dead or still alive
I don't care, I don't care
just go and leave this all behind behind
'Cause I swear (I swear) I don't care

If you were dead or still alive
I don't care (I don't care), I don't care (I don't care)
just go and leave this all behind behind
I don't care (I swear) I don't care
At all.


Lyrics för spotify länken; (den bästa enligt mig)

I try to make it through my life, in my way, there's you.
I try to make it through these lies, and that's all I do.

Just don't deny it.
Just don't deny it.
And deal with it .
Yeah that's just part of it.

You try to break me.
You wanna break me.
Bit by bit.
That's just part of it.

If you were dead or still alive
I don't care - I don't care 
And all the things you left behind. 
I don't care - I don't care. 

I try to make you see my side
I always try to stay in line
But your eyes see right through
That's all they do
I'm getting tired of this shit.
I've got no room when it's like this. 
But you wanted me -
Just deal with it.

If you were dead or still alive.
I don't care - I don't care.
And all the things you left behind.
I don't care - I don't care.

(Scream)
(Piano Solo)


If you were dead or still alive.
I don't care - I don't care. 
And all the things you left behind.
I don't care - I don't care

If you were dead or still alive
I don't care - I don't care 
And all the things you left behind.
I don't care - I don't care... At all.

Comments

Leave a comment here.

NAME:
Remember me?

E-MAIL:

URL/BLOG:

COMMENT:

Trackback